Meet The Team

Our clinical team at Sage Neuroscience Center comes from the most rigorous and professional training and academic backgrounds in the country. Take a minute and meet our incredibly gifted team.

Reuben Sutter, MD

Medical Director

Dr. Sutter is the founder and Medical Director of Sage Neuroscience Center.  He is board-certified in Psychiatry as well as Addiction Medicine.

Lana Reihani, LPCC

Clinical Director

Ms. Reihani is the Clinical Director at Sage Neuroscience Center.  She is foundationally trained in Dialectical Behavior Therapy and specializes in medically complex cases. 

Lesley McKinney, LPCC

Assistant Clinical Director
Director, Behavioral Health Intensive Outpatient Program

Medication Management

Florian Birkmayer, MD

Psychiatrist, Telemed

Sage Neuroscience Logo

Julia Gallant, CNP

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner, Telemed

Matthew Greenwood, CNP

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner

Anthony Holzgang, MD


Bryan Krumm, CNP

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner

Lynne McWilliams, CNS

Child and Adolescent Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner

Leah Rudnick, MD

Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist

Richard Smith, MD


Eva Velasquez, CNP

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner, Telemed

Jana Weisborn, CNP

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner, Telemed

Primary Care

Dr. Tim Grenemyer, DO

Primary Care Clinical Director

Heather Drager, PA-C

Physician Assistant, Primary Care

Kaaren Mahan, PA-C

Physician Assistant, Primary Care and Addiction Medicine

Dr. Laura Stern, MD

Family Practice and Addiction Medicine


Luz Elena Browning, LMHC

Therapist and Wellness

Dierdre Wilson